iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of jo

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  jo
Plymouth singles - profile of jo
 
Personal info
Age 41
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status separated (+2)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
jo  
separated (age 41) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted jo in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, cooking, Bike pillion
Favorite book
Favorite movie pulp fiction
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
Ok im 40 but dont write me off just yet! my time is my own as kids grown up and am looking for company, laughter and new experiences.
About the partner I'm seeking
Fun,talkative,active, faithfull... motorbike added bonus :)
An ideal relationship is...
spontanality ,romance and stupid fun . Done the dediicated wife and mother thing now want to live and feel alive !Have alot to give the right person x
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth