iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of Della

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  Della
Plymouth singles - profile of Della
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, long, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent (I'm starting a degree.)
Financial Status Below Average
Job student  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Della  
divorced (age 27) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted Della in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies camping/hiking, music, computers, cooking, reading
Favorite book Labyrinth
Favorite movie The Green mile
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a 6ft (yes...giant) completely bonkers, a little bit sarcastic, proud mummy of two girls.
About the partner I'm seeking
A genuine caring man would be nice!!
An ideal relationship is...
Honest, Loyal with good communication.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth