iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of KELLY

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  KELLY
Plymouth singles - profile of KELLY
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status separated (+1)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure average
Height 5'4" (163 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent (HIGH SCHOOL AND NVQII)
Financial Status Below Average
Job unemployed (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
KELLY  
separated (age 30) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted KELLY in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies music, computers
Favorite book KAMA SUTRA LOL
Favorite movie HAPPY GILMOUR
Favorite food Meat,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Horror, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
What do you like most about where you currently live? The shops are pretty good and there are plenty choices for things to do like restaurants, pubs
About the partner I'm seeking
Have a pic on his profile to contact me or wont get a response. I get a good idea of what Im looking for by reading profiles and viewing pics
An ideal relationship is...
Laughing and joking together. Loving each others company, cuddles and kisses. Holding hands!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth