iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of Michele

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  Michele
Plymouth singles - profile of Michele
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance average
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair blond, long, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Below Average
Job full time job (Security)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Leo
Michele  
single (age 42) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted Michele in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts,
Hobbies camping/hiking, dancing, music, pets, reading
Favorite book The Lord of the Rings
Favorite movie Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite food Sea Food, Fast-Food
Music preferences Rock, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
Just so you know, I am deleting my profile, have met a nice guy while working as a security guard. Time will tell!
About the partner I'm seeking
Advice guys, walk up to a woman you like and start talking to her nicely, thats what the new guy in my life did, now we are seeing each other.
An ideal relationship is...
Dont be cowards guys, dont insult the woman "nice tits lass!" is NOT the way to go. Just be yourself and be nice, good luck
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth