iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in Plymouth - Personal Profile of James

UK Dating  >  Devon singles  >  Search by city  >  Plymouth  >  James
Plymouth singles - profile of James
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location Plymouth, Devon
Marital Status single (+1)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
James  
single (age 30) from Plymouth, Devon
You have NOT contacted James in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book One Lump or Two
Favorite movie Happy Gilmore
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a 28 year old living in Plymouth. I enjoy surfing, films, music and almost anything. I make people laugh and always see the best in people.
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking for a woman 20-30 years old. Must haves are a bit of patience and a sense of humour. Someone who enjoys life and wants to try new things.
An ideal relationship is...
I get bored easily so someone who likes to be doing something most of the time. But also enjoy a night in with a good film and some nice looking wine.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in Plymouth today!

Join now FREE
Singles in Plymouth * Plymouth Online Dating * Plymouth Personals * Plymouth Love * Plymouth Dating
Plymouth Relationships * UK Dating in Plymouth * Single Men in Plymouth * Single Women in Plymouth